Sunday , April 30 2017
aren
الرئيسية » Contact Us

Contact Us


 نرحب بالتواصل معكم دائماً

يتشرف مركز القادة للتدريب بتواصلكم معنا برجاء ملئ البيانات و سوف يقوم الموظف المختص بالرد عليكم في أقرب وقت ممكن

 
1

يرجى ملئ البيانات التالية

 
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

Dr. Jamal Al Saeedi (Main Office)11

Chairman of Leaders Training Center

Mob. UAE: +971506353669

Mob. EGY: +201122222200

Mob. KSA: +966549888998

Mob. LYB: +218918377775

Mob. OMAN: +96894662200

Email : dr.jalsaeedi@leadersuae.net


Nermin Fawzy (Main Office)

General Manager of Leaders Training Center

Mob. EGY: +201119888601

Mob. UAE : +971556676153 – +971503433586

Mob. KSA : +966549888998 – +966542543743

Email : nermin@leadersuae.net

جمهوية مصر العربية

13Name: Somaia Mohamed Bahnasy

Office Manager

Mob. EGY: +201119888671

Email : somaia.l@leadersuae.net

____________________________________________________

Name: Donia Atef

Training operations manager

Mob. EGY: +201119888673

Email : donia@leadersuae.net

المملكة العربية السعودية

Leaders Training Center (Riyadh, Saudi Arabia) 12

Name: Mr. Amer Kamal

Training Manager, KSA Sector

Mob. KSA: +966542543743 | +966114050786

Mob. UAE: +971508063777

Mob. EGY: +201119888685

Email : amer@leadersuae.net

____________________________________________________

Leaders Training Center (Riyadh, Saudi Arabia)

Name: Dr. Jamal Al Saeedi

Branch Manager

Mob. KSA: +966549888998

Email : dr.jalsaeedi@leadersuae.net

سلطنة عُمان

Name: Mr. Younan Lamie1415599373691

Branch Manager

Mob. OMAN : +96894662200

Mob. OMAN : +96894662266

Mob. UAE : +971554876405

Mob. UAE : +971506353669

Email : younan@leadersuae.net

Address : P.O. Box 2074 – P.C. 113 | Muscat, OMAN

____________________________________________________

Name: Noha Ahmed

Deputy Training Manager

Mob.: +201140005038

Email : noha.a@leadersuae.net

ليبيا

Name: Mr. Khalid A. Hosen16

Branch Manager

Mob. LYB: +218913269838 – +218928188298

Email : khalid@leadersuae.net

المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية

Name: Mr. Abdel basit Moh’d Abdallah El Momanijo

Branch Manager

Mob. JOR: +962775855554

Email : abdelbaset@leadersuae.net

 

تركيا

Name: Mr. Siamand Baker14

Branch Manager

Mob. : +905353546784

Email : Siamand@leadersuae.net

تونس

Name: Dr. Adel Al-Rezqi171

Office Manager

Mob. : +21699675032

Email : adel@leadersuae.net

المغرب

Name: Mr. Badr Kabbaj13-1

Office Manager

Email : Badr@leadersuae.net

Mob. : +212658748370 | +212677073274

ماليزيا

Name: Dr. Mos’ab Al-Rashdan17

Office Manager

Mob. MAS: +60102206097

Email : mosab@leadersuae.net

المانيا

Name: Mr. Adel Al-Rezqi18

Office Manager

Mob. GER: +4917628096074

Email : adel@leadersuae.net

مملكة البحرين

Name: Dr. Fakhr Saeed13-1

Branch Manager

Mob.: +97339664555

Powered by keepvid themefull earn money